Contact

Head Office & Production Facility

HoneyBar Products International Inc.

3258 Hawthorne Road Ottawa, ON K1G 3W9

Toll Free: 1-800-851-7776 (in USA & Canada)

Tel: 613-723-3118

Fax: 613-723-0109

General Inquiries: info@honeybar.ca

Order Inquiries: onlineorders@honeybar.ca

Send us an email

Helder Lopes

Executive Vice President, Ext.109, helder@honeybar.ca

Miriam Farber

Sales and Marketing Manager, Ext.115, miriam.farber@honeybar.ca

Mona Davis

Full-Charge Bookkeeper, Ext.112, mona@honeybar.ca

Sarah McCoy

Food Safety & Quality Assurance, Ext.111, sarah@honeybar.ca

Jeremy Moizer

Staff & Production Manager, Ext.119, jeremy@honeybar.ca

Aron Pinheiro

Material Controller, aron@honeybar.ca

Amy Schaub

Warehouse and Logistics Manager, Ext.110, amy@honeybar.ca

Susanna Fang (Maternity Leave)

Quality Control, Ext.130, susanna@honeybar.ca

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now